Vorstand


Präsident

Orlando Bär

baer.orlando@gmail.com

 

Sonstige Funktionen

  • Schiedsrichter Verantwortlicher
  • Sportchef Herren

Mitglied

Christoph Vonarburg

vonarburg.christoph@hotmail.com

 

Funktionen

  • Kassier

Mitglied

Zoran Rajkovic

zoran.rajkovic@volksschule-kriens.ch

 

Funktionen

  • Spiko

Mitglied

Yannick Kunz

johann.k@gmx.ch

 

Funktionen

  • J&S Coach

 

Mitglied

Elias Wechsler

elias.wechsler@bluewin.ch

 

Funktionen

  • Sponsoring

Mitglied

Adrian Muri

adrian.muri@gmx.ch

 

Funktionen

  • Webseite
  • Aktuar

Mitglied

Dimitri Boehringer

dimitri_boehringer@hotmail.com

 

 

Funktionen

  • Schulberatung/Berufsfindung

 

Mitglied

Vassilios Birboutsakis

vassilios.birboutsakis@volksschule-kriens.ch

 

Funktionen

  • Spiko-Chef
  • Sportchef Kids

Mitglied

Sinthuyan Vincent

sinthuyan.vincent@gmx.ch

 

 

Funktionen

  • Materialchef
  • Sportchef Damen

Unsere Sponsoren, Partner und Ausrüster

Kontakt

Basketballschule Kriens

Voltastrasse 29

6005 Luzern

 

info@b-s-k.ch