Vorstand


Präsident

Orlando Bär

baer.orlando@gmail.com

 

Sonstige Funktionen

  • Sportchef

Mitglied

Christoph Vonarburg

vonarburg.christoph@hotmail.com

 

Funktionen

  • Beisitzer

Mitglied

Zoran Rajkovic

zoran.rajkovic@volksschule-kriens.ch

 

Funktionen

  • Spiko-Mitglied

Mitglied

Yannick Kunz

johann.k@gmx.ch

 

Funktionen

  • Verantwortlicher J&S Coach

 

Mitglied

Elias Wechsler

elias.wechsler@bluewin.ch

 

Funktionen

  • Kassier

Mitglied

Adrian Muri

adrian.muri@gmx.ch

 

Funktionen

  • Webseite
  • Aktuar

Mitglied

Manuel Iten

manuel-iten@bluewin.ch

 

Funktionen

  • Offiziellenchef

 

Mitglied

Vassilios Birboutsakis

vassilios.birboutsakis@volksschule-kriens.ch

 

Funktionen

  • Kontakt Schulen

Mitglied

Sinthuyan Vincent

sinthuyan.vincent@gmx.ch

 

Funktionen

  • Materialchef
  • Schiedsrichterchef

Mitglied

Sven Lichtsteiner

 

Funktionen

  • J&S Coach
  • Beisitzer

 


Unsere Sponsoren, Partner und Ausrüster

Kontakt

Basketballschule Kriens

Voltastrasse 29

6005 Luzern

 

info@b-s-k.ch